New Tamil Christian MP3 Songs 2013

New 2013 Tamil Christian Songs from album ‘Viviliya Thuligal’

Please listen to these new tamil christian mp3 songs from 2013. Click on the play button under each song to play the song online.

1. Aalayamey

2. Aasirvathium

3. Christmas Song

4. Kaayamuttra

5. Naan Mahilnthiduven

6. Paavathin

7. Paralogam

8. Sorga Vassal

9. Ummai Pola

10. Vaalvu Undu

Viviliya Thuligal is a christian tamil album produced by Mr.Rajasekhar Thankamony in 2013. This tamil devotional album comprises of 10 mp3 songs namely Aalayamey, Aasirvathium, Christmas Song, Kaayamuttra, Naan Mahilnthiduven, Paavathin, Paralogam, Sorga Vassal, Ummai Pola and Vaalvu Undu.

You can just click on the play buttons under each of the song titles to play and hear the song online from this web page. We will be posting more new Tamil christian devotional songs in this website soon. Stay tuned. God bless you all.