Christian Music Download Free Wallpapers And Videos

December 13th, 2011

Divya Prakasham – Malayalam Christmas Album

Divya Prakasham album

Listen to songs from the Malayalam Christmas 2010 album ‘Divya Prakasham’

1. Daivasuthanu


2. Jaalakam Thurannu

Jaalakam Thurannu

3. Paathira Kaattill

Paathira Kaattill

4. Poonilavil


5. Puthumanju


6. Swargam Kaninju

Swargam Kaninju

7. Thaaraka Raajavin

Thaaraka Raajavin

8. Tharakangale – Female

Tharakangale Female

9. Tharakangale – Male

Tharakangale Male

10. Vazhiyereyaay


11. Yesu Hamara

Yesu Hamara

12. Yetra Kalamaayi

Yetra Kalamaayi

Click on the play button after each song to listen to the song online. You can only play the song here and you cannot download it from this webpage. The song titles in Divya Prakasham Malayalam Christmas album are Swargam Kaninju, Yetra Kalamaayi, Tharakangale Male, Jaalakam Thurannu, Daivasuthanu, Puthumanju, Thaaraka Raajavin, Vazhiyereyaay, Paathira Kaattill, Yesu Hamara, Tharakangale Female and Poonilavil.

Lyrics: Babu Kodamvelil, Sam Kadammanitta, Deepu
Singers: Madhu Balakrishnan, Sam Kadammanitta, Rimi Tomy
Chorus: Sam, Nijith, Rosamma, Anu, Reenu, Leenu
Music, Orchestration, Keyboard: Sam Kadammanitta

If you want to get these songs in your computer as MP3 files, go ahead and purchase the full Malayalam Christmas album CD from a music shop near you for just Rs. 75 only. The CD will contain all the 12 christmas devotional songs given in the above list namely Swargam Kaninju, Yetra Kalamaayi, Tharakangale Male, Jaalakam Thurannu, Daivasuthanu, Puthumanju, Thaaraka Raajavin, Vazhiyereyaay, Paathira Kaattill, Yesu Hamara, Tharakangale Female and Poonilavil.

Goto Malayalam Christmas Album to play ‘Divya Nakshathram’ album songs

It is Christmas time and we will soon be adding more and more christmas tracks and albums in many languages to this TBTG website. So stay tuned to receive more and more Malayalam Christmas albums like Divya Prakasham.

November 18th, 2011

Malayalam Christmas Album

Divya Nakshathram album

Malayalam Christmas Album from 2009

Album Title: Divya Nakshathram  Lyrics: Sam kadammanitta, Babu kodamvelil
Music: Sam kadammanitta  Singers: G.Venugopal, Sam kadammanitta, Jyotsna

1. Udayam


2. Nakshathram


3. Kalamereyayi


4. Christmas Rathri

Christmas Rathri

5. Gaayakare


6. Kunjikaattu


7. Kurunnu


8. Sammanam


9. Manjumaya


10. Ee Kaattin

Ee Kaattin

11. Tharakashobha


12. Namukoru


13. Edayagaayakar


14. Sarveshan


15. Silent Night

Silent Night

16. Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes

The Malayalam Christmas Album titled ‘Divya Nakshathram’ which was released in the year 2009 is available in TBTG website for free playback. It contains 16 Christmas music tracks that are given right above. Click on the above play buttons to listen to all of them one by one.

Christmas is fast approaching and all are getting ready to welcome the infant Jesus into our hearts this december. So this mallu Christmas album is a small Christmas gift to all malayalees across the globe. Divya Nakshathram album will be a real add-on to your Christmas 2011. The songs are sung by famous singers like Jyotsna, G.Venugopal and Sam kadammanitta.

You cannot download the songs from this page. If you like this album, please purchase the Malayalam Christmas album from your nearest music store. Wish you all a great blessed Christmas season.

More xmas songs at Malayalam Christmas SongsDivya Prakasham

See cards at Malayalam Christmas Cards

October 22nd, 2011

Divine Mercy – Malayalam Devotional Album

Divine Mercy music album

Divine Mercy – Malayalam Devotional Album by Santhosh Thomas & Lisy Santhosh

1. Sthuthichu Sthuthuchu Padidam – Wilson Piravom

Sthuthichu Sthuthuchu Padidam – WILSON PIRAVOM

2. Njan Orupadu – Najeem Irshad

Njan Orupadu – NAJEEM IRSHAD

3. Ee Lokajeevitham – Sisily

Ee Lokajeevitham – SISILY

4. Maranam Varumenna – Rajesh H

Maranam Varumenna – RAJESH H

5. Ee Bhuvithil – Gagul Joseph

Ee Bhuvithil – GAGUL JOSEPH

6. Sneham Kodukkukil – Sharon John

Sneham Kodukkukil – SHARON JOHN

7. Sakrari Thannil – Kester

Sakrari Thannil – KESTER

8. En Swanthamayathum – Elizabath Raju

En Swanthamayathum – ELIZABATH RAJU

9. Ororo Dhyanam – Wilson Piravom

Ororo Dhyanam – WILSON PIRAVOM

10. Nerinte Pathayil – Reshma Roy

Nerinte Pathayil – RESHMA ROY

11. Njan Orupadu – Sharon John

Njan Orupadu – SHARON JOHN

12. Yesuvinamme Mathave – Lisy Santhosh

Yesuvinamme Mathave – LISY SANTHOSH

Hear the 12 songs from the Malayalam devotional album Divine Mercy released in 2007. Lyrics by Santhosh Thomas & Lisy Santhosh. Music by Sumesh Koottickal. The songs in the divine mercy album are Sthuthichu Sthuthuchu Padidam, Njan Orupadu, Ee Lokajeevitham, Maranam Varumenna, Ee Bhuvithil, Sneham Kodukkukil, Sakrari Thannil, En Swanthamayathum, Ororo Dhyanam, Nerinte Pathayil,  Njan Orupadu and Yesuvinamme Mathave.

These songs are sung by a variety of christian devotional singers like Wilson Piravom, Najeem Irshad, Sisily, Rajesh H, Gagul Joseph, Sharon John, Kester, Elizabath Raju, Reshma Roy and Lisy Santhosh. You can playback all these songs from this page. If you want to have the mp3 files in your computer, please go ahead and buy the complete music cd of Divine Mercy which will only cost Rs. 65 only, from a music store near you.

They have also released a new devotional malayalam album on 15th February 2011. It’s called Divine Lord. Please visit  to buy the new album online.

Also check out our - Featured Posts | Recent Posts