Christian Music Download Free Wallpapers And Videos

June 24th, 2011

Viswasthan – New Malayalam Devotional Album

Viswasthan Album Cover

Viswasthan – The new malayalam devotional album from Shibu Mathew Thomas

1. Vaagdathangalil Viswasthan – Kester

Vaagdathangalil Viswasthan – Kester

2. Daivame Ninte Sneham – Manjari

Daivame ninte sneham – Manjari

3. Sneha Naadha – Sherin Ann Mathew

Sneha Naadha – Sherin Ann Mathew

4. Marakilla Njan – Markose, Renjini Jose

Marakilla Njan – Markose, Renjini Jose

5. En Praarthana – Sujatha

En praarthana – Sujatha

6. Daivame Ninil – M.G. Sreekumar, Gayathri

Daivame Ninil – M.G. Sreekumar, Gayathri

7. Yesuve En Yesuve – Binoy Joseph

Yesuve En Yesuve – Binoy Joseph

8. Daivame Ninte Sneham – Biju Narayanan

Daivame Ninte Sneham – Biju Narayanan

Download the full lyrics file here:- Viswasthan Lyrics

Play the malayalam music tracks given above. They are from the new malayalam devotional album Viswasthan from Shibu Mathew Thomas. This new devotional album has 8 amazing tracks and 2 karoke included in its audio cd. These music tracks are sung by various devotional singers like Kester, Manjari, Sherin Ann Mathew, Markose, Renjini Jose, Sujatha, M.G. Sreekumar, Gayathri, Binoy Joseph and Biju Narayanan. The list of eight music tracks in Vishwasthan album are Vaagdathangalil Viswasthan, Daivame Ninte Sneham (M), Sneha Naadha, Marakilla Njan, En praarthana, Daivame Ninil, Yesuve En Yesuve and Daivame Ninte Sneham (F).

The Viswasthan malayalam album is distributed by East Coast and you can get the audio cd for just Rs.60. Its worth the money as you will surely love all these devotional songs that praise the holy name of our Almighty God. You can get the lyrics for all the songs by downloading the lyrics document we have attached at the end of the songs list above. Go ahead, click on the play buttons above and hear these 8 beautiful tracks one by one and praise our Creator. Here is the list of songs mentioned once again for you – Vaagdathangalil Viswasthan, Daivame Ninte Sneham (M), Sneha Naadha, Marakilla Njan, En praarthana, Daivame Ninil, Yesuve En Yesuve and Daivame Ninte Sneham (F).

May 1st, 2011

Snehithan Eshunathan – New Malayalam Christian Album

Snehithan Eshunathan

Snehithan Eshunathan is a new malayalam christian album and it has 12 amazing music tracks in it. The songs are so special as they are sung by a variety of popular devotional malayalam singers like Kester, Biju Narayanan, Madhu, Wilson, Elizabeth, Cicily, Jins, Muralikrishnan and Anoop. The lyrics are done by Thomaskutty. Music by Thomaskutty, Bro. Phinil – CMI and  Jerson Antony. Orchestration is also Jerson Antony.

1. Kazhchayay Ekidam – Biju Narayanan

Kazhchayay Ekidam

2. Ponnin Manthara – Jins

Ponnin Manthara

3. Karayaruthen Makane – Kester

Karayaruthen Makane

4. Rariram Padidam – Elizabeth

Rariram Padidam

5. Ullil Novumayi – Wilson Piravam

Ullil Novumayi

6. Kudumbam Nadante – Madhu Balakrishnan

Kudumbam Nadante

7. Divya Bhojyame – Biju Narayanan

Divya Bhojyame

8. O Nadhane – Elizabeth

O Nadhane

9. Aruthe Enmakane – Kester

Aruthe Enmakane

10. Ariyathe Aparathamellam – Muralikrishnan

Ariyathe Aparathamellam

11. Vedanakal Neekiyenne – Anoop

Vedanakal Neekiyenne

12. Kanyaka Mathave – Cicily

Kanyaka Mathave

Click on the above play buttons under each song title to hear these christian album songs from Snehithan Eshunathan album. It is a fresh new malayalam christian album which all of you can buy at a price of Rs. 65 only from your local music stores. You can playback the songs from this page. To get these songs, please go ahead and purchase Snehithan Eshunathan Malayalam Christian album from a music shop near you.

As per the request from the creators of this album, we are now giving these malayalam devotional music tracks as free download to all of you. Please see the comment section below the article where you can find the download links for all these 12 songs. God bless you.

Also check out our - Featured Posts | Recent Posts