Snehithan Eshunathan

Snehithan Eshunathan is a new malayalam christian album and it has 12 amazing music tracks in it. The songs are so special as they are sung by a variety of popular devotional malayalam singers like Kester, Biju Narayanan, Madhu, Wilson, Elizabeth, Cicily, Jins, Muralikrishnan and Anoop. The lyrics are done by Thomaskutty. Music by Thomaskutty, Bro. Phinil – CMI and  Jerson Antony. Orchestration is also Jerson Antony.

1. Kazhchayay Ekidam – Biju Narayanan

Kazhchayay Ekidam

2. Ponnin Manthara – Jins

Ponnin Manthara

3. Karayaruthen Makane – Kester

Karayaruthen Makane

4. Rariram Padidam – Elizabeth

Rariram Padidam

5. Ullil Novumayi – Wilson Piravam

Ullil Novumayi

6. Kudumbam Nadante – Madhu Balakrishnan

Kudumbam Nadante

7. Divya Bhojyame – Biju Narayanan

Divya Bhojyame

8. O Nadhane – Elizabeth

O Nadhane

9. Aruthe Enmakane – Kester

Aruthe Enmakane

10. Ariyathe Aparathamellam – Muralikrishnan

Ariyathe Aparathamellam

11. Vedanakal Neekiyenne – Anoop

Vedanakal Neekiyenne

12. Kanyaka Mathave – Cicily

Kanyaka Mathave

Click on the above play buttons under each song title to hear these christian album songs from Snehithan Eshunathan album. It is a fresh new malayalam christian album which all of you can buy at a price of Rs. 65 only from your local music stores. You can playback the songs from this page. To get these songs, please go ahead and purchase Snehithan Eshunathan Malayalam Christian album from a music shop near you.

As per the request from the creators of this album, we are now giving these malayalam devotional music tracks as free download to all of you. Please see the comment section below the article where you can find the download links for all these 12 songs. God bless you.