Ente Christmas music album

Ente Christmas – Malayalam Christmas Album from 2008

1. Annorunaalil


2. Badlahemile


3. Ee Thiruraavil

Ee Thiruraavil

4. Maanathoru


5. Paadam Paadam

Paadam Paadam

6. Sakala Janangal

Sakala Janangal

7. Sudinam Sudinam

Sudinam Sudinam

8. Unneeyurangu


Play the 8 malayalam Christmas MP3 songs given above. They are from the album Ente Christmas produced by Jino Kunnumpurath. Lyrics by Manoj Elavumkal. Music by Sejo John. The album was released in 2008 around Christmas time.

The eight songs include Annorunaalil, Badlahemile, Ee Thiruraavil, Maanathoru, Paadam Paadam, Sakala Janangal, Sudinam Sudinam and Unneeyurangu. Orchestration done by Madhu Paul and Jayan Kuravilangadu. Studios Film City, Ernakulam | Pala Communications. Mixed by Sundar.

You can only playback the songs given here. To download the above mallu Christmas songs, you need to buy the Audio CD available from any music store near you for Rs. 70. It will be worth it as you can check out them yourself from the above playback links given in this article.

Goto Malayalam Christmas Songs and Malayalam Christmas Album

Christmas season is fast approaching. We will be adding more and more Christmas Malayalam albums to our collection in TBTG. So stay tuned and keep checking the malayalam songs section in TBTG for new Christmas albums.