Divine Mercy music album

Divine Mercy – Malayalam Devotional Album by Santhosh Thomas & Lisy Santhosh

1. Sthuthichu Sthuthuchu Padidam – Wilson Piravom

Sthuthichu Sthuthuchu Padidam – WILSON PIRAVOM

2. Njan Orupadu – Najeem Irshad

Njan Orupadu – NAJEEM IRSHAD

3. Ee Lokajeevitham – Sisily

Ee Lokajeevitham – SISILY

4. Maranam Varumenna – Rajesh H

Maranam Varumenna – RAJESH H

5. Ee Bhuvithil – Gagul Joseph

Ee Bhuvithil – GAGUL JOSEPH

6. Sneham Kodukkukil – Sharon John

Sneham Kodukkukil – SHARON JOHN

7. Sakrari Thannil – Kester

Sakrari Thannil – KESTER

8. En Swanthamayathum – Elizabath Raju

En Swanthamayathum – ELIZABATH RAJU

9. Ororo Dhyanam – Wilson Piravom

Ororo Dhyanam – WILSON PIRAVOM

10. Nerinte Pathayil – Reshma Roy

Nerinte Pathayil – RESHMA ROY

11. Njan Orupadu – Sharon John

Njan Orupadu – SHARON JOHN

12. Yesuvinamme Mathave – Lisy Santhosh

Yesuvinamme Mathave – LISY SANTHOSH

Hear the 12 songs from the Malayalam devotional album Divine Mercy released in 2007. Lyrics by Santhosh Thomas & Lisy Santhosh. Music by Sumesh Koottickal. The songs in the divine mercy album are Sthuthichu Sthuthuchu Padidam, Njan Orupadu, Ee Lokajeevitham, Maranam Varumenna, Ee Bhuvithil, Sneham Kodukkukil, Sakrari Thannil, En Swanthamayathum, Ororo Dhyanam, Nerinte Pathayil,  Njan Orupadu and Yesuvinamme Mathave.

These songs are sung by a variety of christian devotional singers like Wilson Piravom, Najeem Irshad, Sisily, Rajesh H, Gagul Joseph, Sharon John, Kester, Elizabath Raju, Reshma Roy and Lisy Santhosh. You can playback all these songs from this page. If you want to have the mp3 files in your computer, please go ahead and buy the complete music cd of Divine Mercy which will only cost Rs. 65 only, from a music store near you.

They have also released a new devotional malayalam album on 15th February 2011. It’s called Divine Lord. Please visit  to buy the new album online.